WHEN #IWASAKID-Memories and Interpretation

in #iwasakid6 years ago

MEWHENIWASAKIDJAYPEG (2).JPG

Oh its Headdy Murphy.... Get it "Headdy"...okay bad joke..

But this was probably around 1999-2000 i was about 4 or 5 years old. I actually remember that shirt, but i don't remember having that Megamind head, i guess i was using it to store everything i know now..
Mhmm..... this was also around the same time as WWF wrestling you know the whole "RAW IS WAR" "Attitude era" yeah i know it freaking rocked(No pun intended).

Wow im really kicking em out this morning, anyways around this time i remember being very close to cousins i now don't even speak to and having an enormous amount of energy. You know..that age where u do the age old "Is the oven hot test".That's what being a kid was about fun and having very little knowledge of what the world actually is. Innocence is the word i was looking for not clouded and polluted like it is now. i appreciate this photo that's why it sits on my dresser til this day this also was before i obtained or discovered my talent..ART! this was a great time when we were to impressionable and loved our parents to death, which is also a vital necessity that t i had the time to experience both of my parents in my life . They are both still alive and well to this day and its a absolute blessing from above or whatever creator runs this world. I appreciate it because not alot of kids have both of their parents in their lives that could steer them away from dangers and certain situations that may be toxic or sometimes not so toxic.

SO THIS WAS MY WHEN #IWASAKID EXPERIENCE AND INTERPRETATION ALONG WITH SOME GOOD MEMORIES, COMMENT AND GET ME SOME UPVOTES..

so tell me about your #IWASAKID moment or make your own post!

I WOULD GREATLY APPRECIATE IT AND I ALSO FOLLOW BACK ! Steem On!

Sort:  

This a great @sonnyknight! I think you have a great sense of humor my friend. And you had me at ART and graphic design - earned you a follow!
✌️😎

thank you so much i have more content on the way. Be on the lookout.

You're welcome! Will be looking for you in the feed 👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97