I Was A Kid Challenge : @Mitchyb

in #iwasakid6 years ago

So I just came across this I was a kid challenge where you have to share a picture of yourself as a kid or something related to your childhood.. Just a few days ago I was digging through some old photos and came across this photo of myself as a baby / toddler. I think I was around 2 years old at the time and I look pretty proud of myself for some reason lol.

20180114_000821.jpg

Want to Enter? It's Simple!

The post can be a photo from your childhood or something that reminds you of your childhood - music, food, clothing, toys, places, or anything like that! Feel free to get as creative as you like!

Be sure to use #iwasakid as 1 of your 5 tags in your post - this will help others view your posts related to the challenge!

Copy & Paste these simple rules so others can easily participate

Engage & Interact - the challenge is meant to bridge​ communication gaps and offer topics of discussion - even if you do not wish to make a post yourself, feel free to check out the #iwasakid tag and comment on your favorites. Friends are usually people we can relate to - you might just find a new friend!

Link to the post that started it all:
https://steemit.com/challenge/@grow-pro/new-iwasakid-steemit-challenge-when-i-was-a-kid--a-fun-and-easy-challenge-for-everyone

Thanks @grow-pro !

Til the next time,

STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86