WHEN I WAS A KID CHALLENGE

in #iwasakid7 years ago (edited)

This challenge is really accurate to the pictures I took yesterday, I saw kids yesterday climbing trees and playing in the tress.. So I decided to take a picture of em since it reminds me of my childhood life.. When I was a kid I really having fun by climbing trees this is always our place to play . climbing trees and playing like mother father and act like my friend is my daughter and son. When Im remembering it it really made me laugh and smile for thinking how funny it is, and the awkward moment is the friends that your playing with when your still a kid is not even smiling and talking to you anymore now that you grown already as Woman and Gentlemen hahahahah.

IMG_1301.JPG
IMG_1297.JPG
IMG_1298.JPG

THIS IS REALLY REMINDS ME OF MY CHILDHOOD BEFORE.
IMG_1299.JPG
IMG_1300.JPG

I HOPE YOU LIKE IT , THATS MY WHEN I WAS A KID CHALLENGE ..
THANK YOU STEEMIT FRIENDS.. GODBLESS
MORE POWER STEEMIANS
@grow-pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61