You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Young @tegoshei (Entry for "When I was a Kid Challenge" by @grow-pro)

in #iwasakid6 years ago (edited)

You are so cute ^^
Yeah that's true that you are of boyish type. But still, you are cute
You love little ones so much huh? But talking of me, I don't really know how to even handle a baby cuz I'm the youngest in my family. So I rarely get a chance to handle a baby :P
And look at that! Little Shei blowing off the candle with all her effort lol
I should say that July (Is he uncle or brother to me?) is too good to be your drawing teacher. But I think that it was easy for him to teach you (as I think)
Anyways shei, finally I have to say again that little chubby shei is too cute ^^

Sort:  

aww... thanks my little sis! Yeah... since I have no siblings, I was taken care of my older cousins... in return, I also took care of my younger cousins...
Hahahaha... I love cakes, but now I'm a bit embarrassed to blow the candle, but I still do.. hahaha
Ohh.. July could be you older brother.. hihi yeah... he draws really well from his imagination.. he's really cool...
yaaaaay! thank you... thank you...

Haha you are welcome shei ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49