First post ever on Steemit

in #itshummat7 years ago

Hi,Guys
12395307_545280865636891_1093259776_n.jpg
(Here I am, trying to look professional.)

Who am I?

I am a 23 year old boy from Pakistan. I am a Software Engineer, I am working as a freelancer from 3 years .I also worked for an IT company.I am a self-proclaimed social media expert too. I love reading, adventure, travel and want to do something new in life.

I love to write.

Many individuals have revealed to me that I ought to begin a blog. I don't know whether it is on the grounds that I am clever and misrepresent so much that individuals think my stories are entertaining, or on the grounds that they simply need me to quiets down, so they educate me to reveal to them all concerning it in my blog.

Why Steemit?

My companion, is exceptionally comfortable with the universe of digital currency. As I work for an IT organization I knew about digital money, and I was interested. He demonstrated me around Steemit and I thought this would be an awesome stage for my first blog.

I am happy and upbeat to be separated of steemit! Want to see all of you at the top.

Looking forward for your welcome by following me @Awaisali

PS: I am sorry for any spelling errors or irregular sentences. It would be ideal if you hold on for me, moving to a nation that communicates in English will ideally enhance my composed English.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!

Thank you so much. I am glad to be here

Welcome toy the community from America my friend :) Glad to see you hear. I will follow you and would be happy if you did the same.

Thank you so much.Feeling excited to be here.

Congratulations @awaisali! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much to guide me.

Congratulations @awaisali! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74