No wonder my nipples are irritated. I see tiny abrasions with sweat like secretion.

in #its6 years ago

Sympathy pains. I wore corduroy to work, thinking cooler/thermal. By 5am I was pulled to a bread line for eight hours, and corduroy was not the best choice for that environment, hence irritation. This brings me to my point.

I like analogies. It was brought to my attention, a woman getting hit in the chest was completely like a man getting his balls smashed. Hence breasts are women's balls. What the perfect analogy? Men brag about their balls; huge balls are sperm killers. Huge balls have the potential of unleashing a load of sputum capable of replacing and eradicating another man's seed. Exceptional but cataclysmic on a microscopic level. But you can't see it.

Women's breasts however were made to be seen. I am not Dr. Dubrow but even small breasts can be squished together to give the appearance of cleavage. Which is my only point: the smallest breasts are bigger than the biggest balls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47