Im really gratefull

in #its7 years ago

I dont take anything for granted
I like to see the sun come up
I like walking barefoot
I like standing in streams
I really appreciate my breakfast
I appreciate y relative health
I really appreciate my geniune friends and colleagues
I even appreciate my false friends and enemies.
If i cant apprieciate these simple things
I may as well go back to bed and not even bother.
I guess you could say im trying to maintain appreciation at all costs as the day progresses. Starting in a positive vein helps

20180205_080950.jpg

Sort:  

Appreciation is one of the most important things in my opinion! Even for simple things, and sometimes even for negative things, but not always.. Some things I won't ever appreciate. Though.. If you can learn to appreciate even some of the adversities in life, that's definitely a super powerful thing! If you can look at certain things as opportunities to grow instead of just darkness, that helps a lot in my opinion.

Congratulations @michaelanderson1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @michaelanderson1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42