Introducing steemit day around the world

in #itroducmyself6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum and happy evening para-the steemian, for this time I want to introduce myself as a beginner in steemit

image

My name is abdul muadz, maybe for the name in my account is my nickname @abdrisyad,
I am 25 years old and my daily job is self-employed, I live in Indonesia,
image
Aceh province (NAD) lhokseumawe city.
image
My hobbies: sports and reading.
My dream of becoming a successful entrepreneur. Early on I heard Steemit about a week ago from a friend, he tells about this app that adds insight to its users. Please instruct from Steemit's friends. Maybe it's just about biodata please support me too by commenting on my status. Wassalam and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37