You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "She - and her ONE of the main reasons to be a Proud Lady ... (one of many stories that happened in my life)

Like you said, honesty is key. I enjoy reading stories and find them interesting. If you said that you speak three languages, then good job. You are like Melania Trump who knows around five or so languages. So, you must be pretty smart yourself.

Sort:  

Hey @joeyarnoldvn

Thank you for your comment and compliments.

Am i smart? Hmmm... I can say : Yes and no. Sometimes I am surprised that I can achieve any goal. But sometimes human stupidity is stronger and then my smart head stops working.

And I learned languages ​​with age and time. I didn't learn at school, I learned mostly from the company surrounding me.

Oh, I've experienced a lot in my life. And only now can I walk calmly through life and its obstacles.

Unfortunately, I don't have enough time to make a new post for steemit every day. My children are more important than social media ...

Have a nice weekend !

I learned some Vietnamese in Vietnam. I like languages. Yeah, calmness is a wonder. Yes, children are a treasure. Take care of them. Treasure them. Happy weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68