Introduce my self

in #itroducemyself6 years ago

It’s nice to be here to introduce who I am in front of great people like you. So, let me introduce myself, my name is Rahmat Mulyana. I graduated from Yogyakarta State University majoring in mechanical engineering. Here, I would like to convey about my research on mechanical techniques that some time ago I found and completed.
image

Indeed, it is not easy for me to embrace this achievement. I have great motivators such as parents, friends, and also you-all of you who always inspire me to get here
image

I guess that's all I can say about this introduction.Thank you very much for your attention.I would like to express my gratitude.

Thank you very much,
Regards to steemit.

Sort:  

so good to meet you here my fellow steemian. Together we can make steemit better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43