Language Arts Writing Assessment

Hello my name is Claudia I'm 15 years old I go to at Cyberschool South Africa.

I live in Walkerville, Vereening. The area were I live is a very private and quite area. Every person has his/her own property. The only problem is the shops are to far the houses.

I love to play golf, because it helps a person to calm down when you are angry or upset.

What I like to do, is to do a little gardening and also clean the yard and when I'm done with everything I play with the dog's and cat's.

My interest are reading books when I'm bored, and sometimes I go ice-skating on weekends.   

Sort:  

Hi Claudia! My nephew is your age and he also loves golf! I look forward to reading more from you!

Thank you same to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68