hello to all...

in #itroduce5 years ago

I´d like to introduce my self. But first i have to apologized my self for taking me so long. I am a bit shy person and is very, very long time since i have wroten something in my native language (so imagine in English hmmm..). I wanted to write something special, but i have found that my English is not flowery enough to write some prose. Anyway i am technical person and i love mechanical and technical staff. My name is Michael Holsesovsky and i live and work close to Brno the city in Czech republic. I do work in our workshop on technicaly interesting projects, which some of those i would like to show you. Anyway i realy love motorbikes so in the summer there will be lot of pictures of Southernmoravia land and hopefuly farther. So keep whatching my profile to get more.....

Yours Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76