Shitposting to riches - A steemit success story

So i bought my STEEM way overpriced and tried to increase my stack eversince.
Sadly i have nothing of interest to say, so all i´m left with is shitposting coupled with bot abuse.

But it finally paid off!

Finally i can spend the rest of my days getting fed grapes and enjoying manual palm frond AC

Sort:  

You did good, you really did. You made something of yourself, like all of us...
The grapes and fronds are being bulk-ordered as I type this comment.
👍👍👍

You are truly an inspiration. Shitposting is an art. An entertaining shitpost ain't an easy thing to create. May you prosper more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait.... what am I looking at? :|

Look at your wallet ´ol pal! You might be much richer than you thought!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64