You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Minutes till Chaila Time

in #ithinkthisis5 years ago

Oh yes, I saw that one and that's when I chose to walk away.. There's far too much pissy in the pool here that's for sure...

Part of me feels like this can't be anything more than an experiment in psyops, though I try to steer myself away from that dirty c word cuntspiracy but when so many morons congregate in one place and behave like drones it makes me wonder.. Where's the humanity!

Maybe I just have an unhealthy aversion to what's popular and PC, or in steems case it's brown nosing that seems to be the most effective tactic. I can't do that shit, and while I'm getting warmed up I'd like to add if one cannot write on above an 8th grade level in their native and likely only tongue I'm going to question their intelligence and ability to lead..

But these are the elected heroes of the chain, and basically they all sound more fit to manage a foot locker than be entrusted to build a revolution in technology..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34