You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Minutes till Chaila Time

in #ithinkthisis5 years ago

My dream is to have that forever kind of chaila, like the chaila where you don't come back and it feels like a chaila after pay day every day, is that too much to ask? fuck the laanie he can go kak, is chaila tyd en my pay is in.

I saw they shot up a titty bar in Mexico this week, now that I don't get, thats the last kinda shooting I'd expect in a titty bar

Sort:  

Haha yeah the laanie did not say he not opening today so now I had to come into work two hours earlier. Like wtf am I supposed to do awake at 9am the morning. Yip must have that forever chaila, fuck this shit.

Haha that dude has honest mental problems, you are wack if you shoot up a titty bar. Get that man Jesus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29