Two Months on Steemit and I receive my First Withdrawal.

in #itestify7 years ago

Hello steemians/Friends,
I happy to day because i am moving forward gradually. I have falling in Love with steemit and i don't think that any other social platform can replace that love. The friendship, the togetherness, the earnings, the helping hands and so many things that is holding everyone here on steemit.

Today, I clocked 61 days on steemit. It seems like yesterday that i joined and with what I have achieved already, it also seems as if I have been here for more than six months.
Not that I clocked 2months only but with 368 followers and 318.579SP as at the moment of writing this post.
Untitled 4.png

I have meet a lot of people in this short time and i really appreciate them. I will be mentioning few out of many.
@Futurethinker, @Meanmommy33,
@Gentleshaid, @Nairadaddy,
@thekittygirl, @Andywong31,
@Suppersinggoogle, @Shadowspub,
@Ghayas, @Clove71,
@Beanz, @Dimarrss,
@Limabeing, @Meesterboom,
@Anjiba, @stevenmosoes,
@evecab, @globocop[MSP-Waves Broadcast],
@michealcj, @Anaman,
@christian-trail, @Rreedomexists
@Akrid, @mayowadavid,
@maxdevalue, @maxdevalue,
@princessmewmew, @teamsouthafrica
And so many more. I really appreciate you all for impacting one thing or the other in me.

My First Withdrawal

Not only that I clock two months on steemit, i also made my first withdrawal. i was so happy even if it was small but it was my first online without investing to receive.
Untitled 3.png

I sent 7 SBD through @blocktrades for bitcoin. It took 3days before I received an email that it has entered my trading account where i sold it for fiat.
Untitled 1.png

Untitled 2.png

It is actually a proof for me to show to peolple who have been questioning me about how true is steemit and it will make my promotion more fruitful.
I am so happy for this that is why i decide to share my joy with you my friends.
I believe Steem is still moving to the "Moon" where it will be seen by everybody.
Thanks for reading and Merry Christmas to everyone.

Your upvote, comment and resteem will be appreciated.

Support @godwaves. God-Waves-Christian-Network on Discord


Support @christian-trail


FlamingHelpers-7.jpg
A christian community that helps christian authors. (The banner is clickable)


itestify banner.jpg A support project for those that testify in the christian community. [The banner is clickable]

giphy.gif

@seyiodus.

Sort:  

Congrats on your first withdrawal @seyiodus, it's a great feeling, right? Keep posting and keep being the great mentor that you are =) Merry Christmas, girl! And cheers to many more withdrawals to come hehehe

yeah, cheers!. Merry Christmas to you too.😀

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Thats wonderful to hear my friend.. you made your first transaction and i am sure it had become suddenly "real" for you. Keep steeming hard. I am sure in future, you will be cashing in 700 SBDs rather than 7 :)

Yeah and Amen to that. Thanks.

Congratulations dear. More SBD to come your way

Great to have you here in steemit seyi! And i appreciate you including my name! 😊 see you around and merry christmas!!! 😀

Merry Christmas to you too Andy.😀

Congrats. When I made my first withdrawal, I was excited. I had so much motivation to show up and do my best on the platform. Wishing you a successful 2018. Merry Christmas.

Merry Christmas to you too.😀

Thanks. Merry Christmas.

More is yet to come.. Steemit is the best.

Yeah. It's the best.

More sbd to your account and am super happy to have meet you @seyiodus

Thanks @lordrayden. happy to meet you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65