THE LORD IS GRACIOUS AND MERCIFUL

in #itestify6 years ago

psalm-1038_5474_1024x768.jpg

Isaiah 49: 8. In a time of favor, i answer you, on the day of salvation I help you.

Psalm: The lord is gracious and merciful. The Lord is good to all. You, Lord are just in all your ways, faithful in all your works; near to all who call upon You in truth. John 5:30. I cannot do anything on my own.

Emmanuel, God with us! So full of mercy and grace. So good to us, all the time. You call me to surrender all concerns, trials and sadness, comforting me with Your open arms to do the work and put all to order. You are my Rock and my Salvation, my Trust, my Deliverer. A help close at hand in times of distress, ever faithful, ever true. Without you, I know nothing. How I praise and thank You. Please give me the grace to do what You want and help me Lord. Thank you for Your great love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52