STAY CONNECTED TO GOD!

in #itestify6 years ago

Psalm 37:34 --- Don’t be impatient for the Lord to act. Travel steadily along His path.

Trusting God in everything helps us to keep our lives in balance. Be patient. God's isn't finished with you yet. God's love for us is perfect. Don't be discouraged. Don't lose heart. Keep the faith... 'coz God is still working on you! We are all works in progress. We'll never be free from sin but each day we become more sanctified... Keep striving for holiness. God said " My child, remain faithful ... and I will do it My way"!

Dear heavenly Father, I am so grateful to know that I am a work in progress and You are not finished with me yet...and thank You that I don't have to walk my life's journey alone because You are near.

When God created the fish, He spoke to the sea, when God created the trees, He spoke to the earth, but when God created a man, He spoke to Himself...

FOOTNOTE: *Take a fish out of the water, it will die. And when you take a tree off from the ground, it will also die. Similarly, when a man is disconnected from God, he dies. God is our natural environment. We were created to live in His presence. We must connect to Him, because in Him is life.
pluggedin.jpg

Sort:  

Great message. Thank you for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46