Thanksgiving challenge #Day6

in #itestify6 years ago

Yaaaaaayyyy!! It's my sixth day of participating in the thanksgiving challenge.

Here are my reasons for being thankful

thanks-1183283__340.png

Treatment : I was kind of feeling ill yesterday but after i had gone for a check up and given some medications, i think i am really strong now, if not i would not be blogging by now. lol All thanks to Oluwa.

Rewards : I participated in an investment lately and it yielded some income for me that same yesterday, as a network marketer that i am, like this made me so healthy and hearty too. (You know the power of money) #Winks Comment if you want to know the kind of multi-level marketing i am involved in.

Weekend : When man hustles, man must rest too. Ok, Today i have decided to give my self a compulsory break so i can sit back and strategize plans for next week.

Now, those are the things i am grateful for today. I am nominating @abfictionstories @oladayoamusan and @fearless97 to also participate in the thankful challenge. @ponmile says we can use the itestify tag courtesy @seyiodus. The rule is name atleast three things you're grateful for on your blog for seven days.

Happy Weekend Steemians

Thanks for visiting my blog....

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Let me just say all the best in your drive. I think that is enough for now. Lol

Thank a lot @robinephy I appreciate. Together we can make each other succeed.

This looks great. Being thankful is the best way to earn more goodies😊. Nice one

Yea bro. .Lol You can say that again. @abfictionstories

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Citimillz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48