Thanksgiving Challenge #Day1

in #itestify6 years ago

Hello wonderful steemians, this is my day one of my thanksgiving challenge. I was nominated by @jeline

42851670-young-businessman-standing-in-the-field-and-raising-his-arm-for-success-while-throwing-his-coat-on-t(1).jpg

Today, I am thankful for

•I am thankful to God Almighty for sending his son to come and shed his blood for our salvation.

•I am thankful to my Mum for always being there. There is this saying that daughters are closer to their dad, while sons are closer to their mum. Well, in my case i guess it is true. She has veen caring and has always stood by me.

•I am thankful for the gift of music, composing and songwriting.

•I am thankful for a platform like steemit, where one can share ideas, thoughts and also express feelings.

•I am thankful because i am in my final year in school. Though the journey has not been that smooth but i still made it this far.

That's it guys, counting my blessings is absolutely rewarding. I will be nominating @yungchief @michaelwrites and @recca to join me in this challenge. Name atleast three things you're grateful for on your blog for seven days. I learnt we can use the itestify tag courtesy @seyiodus

Sort:  

Wonderful gesture. I'm new on steemit and I guess we'll be doing giving and taking from time to time.

@edidiongmichael says hello!!

Welcome to steemit @edidiongmichael You will love it here. Thanks for your comment.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @minnowbacker courtesy of @citimillz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34