Me Trying To Learn To Use My Action Cam.

in #itek6 years ago


Got an Itek Action Cam as a gift the other day. I took it out on a ride with me, and tried to figure out how to use it on the road. LMAO, this was the only video that came out. There's one other where I do a bike review and there's no sound. Anyway, the one successful video was a mistake, it's only about a 10 second clip with me swearing as I try to figure out the camera.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol! Best clip ever. The fact that you actually uploaded that is awesome. Common frustrations with many I'm sure.

I got a chuckle out of it when I watched, and thought others might too. It's a pretty cool camera for the most part. Apparently sound doesn't work when it's in its waterproof case. Shame on me for not reading the instructions before taking it out on the road. I also need to figure out a decent way to mount it to the bike. The mounting hardware that comes with it is decent, but further modifications are going to be necessary. Thanks for watching, hope it made you sm:)e

Sounds like me trying to figure out any technology, I'll also use some choice words in the beginning

LOL, same here. I love new technology, hate trying to figure out how to use it. In the end though it's usually worth it!

I actually just got a Fitbit yesterday, so I was cussing a little all day yesterday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64