You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: San Nicolò and the Krampus - A very alternative Christmas [ENG]

in #italy7 years ago

Yes!!! You got a curie vote!! Finally. You are so good!!! Love this!
And we had Santa and his helper come when we were little. The golden book and the black book!!
When my mom was little, they actually put her brother in the bag and carried him off!!
Talk about parenting by terror!!!

Sort:  

I knew It would have happened @mariannewest, and even told Marco about it.. he's very talented. Now Marco it's good that you put them on SP.. the best long term investment is SP if you believe in this platform's future. However, I recommend a 1 -1.5 sbd boosting (buildawhale i.e.) per article becouse It often has a multiplier effect. Marianne, the community has a lot of potential if focused imo ;-)

I think so too. and you have been doing a great job of community building!!!

We keep on trying! (innuendo - Queen) :-P

@mariannewest, I need to chat with you. I was been very lucky with this post, and I want to do something for the freewriters community. I was thinking about sharing a bit of my Steem Power with you for a period, but I know someone put SP or SBD "in the pot", as you write in the prompt posts, and I really don't know how it works.

Thank you so much!! Let's chat next week -that is when my delegation goes away. I have been giving everyone at least a 7c upvote - more when there were less entries. That comes to more then the SBD share would have been. Next week, we are in new territory again. :)
I have 5 sbd from deeconlee. He did a transfer. I can make a post to show how that is done.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44