You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benvenuto! Announcing an italian language's wiki article created by the new participant @paolobeneforti

in #italiano7 years ago

thx so much. I translated just one page! I hope to can translate more pages in the next few days. I'd like to see the very small italian community on steemit growing up! :)

Sort:  

Sei il più forte Paolo che conosco!

And the only one, maybe? :D
(thx Oldie!)

You are welcome!!!

I translated this other page. https://www.steem.center/index.php?title=Criptovalute_STEEM
I add something that was not in the original article. For example, the fact that Steem Power constitute the voting power of each user.

Stupendo! Thanks and good luck again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92