Italian mafia

in #italian7 years ago

image

From the beginning, the mafia has emerged as a human protection organization on the island of Sicily in Italy. The Mafia was against the laws that, for years, put pressure on the country and harmed the inhabitants. The police were the enemy who seemed to be unable to distinguish the good of mankind from their own good.

Some Italians say there are "good mobs" who do not kill, but they are also "bad mafios". Over the years, mobsters have created their own principles and life philosophies, which helped them to survive at that time, not at all easy.

I have searched and I chose some of the most interesting quotes and life principles of the Sicilian mobs that are really interesting, I will love and wish you a nice day my dear friends.

  1. Listen to the tips that give you advantages. But never give advice.

  2. If you lie, say a short lie.

  3. Open mouth kills the fish.

  4. Do not create problems yourself.

  5. Some make sure they do not lose the game. If you play carefully, you lose inevitably.

  6. There are no coincidences.

  7. Can you forgive your enemy? God will forgive him! Our task is to organize a meeting.

  8. One minute of patience = 10 years of comfort.

  9. Eagle does not hunt flies.

  10. There is nothing personal. Just business.

  11. There is nothing easier than promises.

  12. Do not disturb a green apple. When the apple will bake, it will fall by itself.

  13. Always remove the snake from the hole with foreign hands.

  14. When I was little, I pray to God to give me a bicycle. Then I understood that God is working differently. I stole a bicycle and pray for God to forgive me.

  15. From time to time, take the fools - you may find something important. But never do you with them.

  16. Do not use your feet to find out how deep the river is.

  17. The world belongs to those who endure.

  18. Be fair with all, sociable with many, close to some and friends with a few.

  19. I will give 30 of my people a man who knows how to find solutions to problems, discussing and negotiating.

  20. It is a fool who can not hide his wisdom.

Sort:  

In particular, I liked 7, 10 and 14. The rest are not so original and typical of the Italian mafia.
Nice post, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69