i-Talent #9 - Orc Warrior

in #italent6 years ago (edited)


Hello friends, here I am again!

I've been a little absent these days and I could not finish he said before, because I've been a little sick from fever to malaise, but still I can not spend a lot of time without publishing for my situation.
even more with what the president of Venezuela announced yesterday.

The drawing that I bring to you today is of a warrior Orc (face of Orc) long ago I wanted to make a drawing of these, I have seen it in innumerable movies and games, they are great characters! At first I wanted to make the face and part of the torso, but when I realized I was doing it very big, so I left it as it was left so that the details were a little better and I did not have to fight to paint some little eyes.

I have seen several times the #italent contest, since I know several of the artists that participate, I was going to participate a few weeks ago but it was impossible for me today I decided to enter the contest with my orc face.

The initiative of the contest that is to support the Steemit artists who are very good is incredible and it is more incredible that @gtg and @curie support the cause, always helping the community!
No more to talk about I leave my drawing and I hope you like it and do not forget to comment if you liked my little orc face.
I hope to improve soon so we can meet again.

Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

This is outstanding @yanes94. You've really improved over the last year or so. I'm really impressed with your progression in art.

Wow, I'm glad to see you here @kommienezuspadt! You are one of my main artists that I admire a lot and that you think that of me is very important for me besides flattering!
Thank you so much for everything.

Wow! So scary but good!
I hope you feel better soon.

At the beginning when I had colored only the upper part of the face it looked like a monkey, which scared me because I thought it would not look good but with that mouth, I think it is worthy of an orc heheh. I would not like to be the sena dinner of him!
Actually being sick does not like me and having to draw like that either.
I am taking the medicines and soon I will improve thank you very much @djynn

Very cool. 👌
Love the eye! amazing art, and stunning detail. :) Love it.

Thank you so much @ykdesign

love your work yanes, keep it up

Looks EXACTLY like my face... have you been SPYING on ME? :D :D :D

hahahaha I told you that I wanted to make a portrait of you some time ago. 🤣🤣🤣

Wow! Fantastic details! I like pigtails in the hair ^_^

Thank you @sweettais like you, I also like fantacy a lot.
I think the braids gives a nice touch hehee 👋😜✌

This is such a amazing work.i appreciate you @yanes94

That looks really cool! @yanes94 well done! :D

Impressive @beekart that you have seen my drawing and that you have liked, it is an honor for me since I admire you because you are a great artist and I have always liked your work.

Thanks and regards, dear @beekart 🤗

excelente trabajo, te felicito, eres muy buena artista.

Thank you very much @betzaelcorvo 😜✌

Hello @yanes94, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much @creativecrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34