iTALENT | ROUND 5 "I Don't Know Anymore"

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

I Don't Know Anymore.jpg

For my first entry into the iTalent contest I want to submit a track that I produced for a solo project I am working on, in it's instrumental form.
Huge thanks to @ivan.atman @antminer @megy.fine.arts @bil.prag & @gtg for putting together this contest.
It is great to see people rewarding others for their art in the Steemit community.
I see this as a huge way to build the community, and also as a good avenue for like minded artists and fans of different art forms to connect!

Sort:  

Ayyyyy! Dope tune bro! Like the melody a lot. Well done!

Sweet tune @yamaagni hit the spot with the side comp levels, well produced ✌
Are you on Steemit Music Alliance server yet?
Can you embed your soundcloud link to your post so when I include you in the compilation post it looks prettier :) it won't let me if its private

Thank you!
I am on both the Steemit Music Alliance and iTalent server but I honestly don't go on Discord as much as I should!
I just embedded the song on my post. I wasn't sure if I would be able to being that it was set to private but as it turns out I can!

That one put me in a good mood. Thanks for that. :)

That's awesome! Thanks for listening 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33