italent Round 5... "ALMOST NOBODY" - Motion-Art by Werner HornungsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

It is always better to be looked over than to be overlooked.
Some people sometimes forget that it is part of an artists talent to make himself known to the world...that's why this artwork is called "Almost Nobody" in remembrance to all these people.

  Nobody steem.jpg


"Almost Nobody" by Werner Hornung
Art made with digital tools

Almost Nobody steem.jpg


Almost Nobody in motion-art (as dtube upload didn't worked I used youtube instead )Have a look in full screen Music is by my friend http://lightbridge.tv



This is Almost Nobody saying Good Bye to you

Almost.jpg


THE BETTER YOU LOOK THE MORE YOU SEE
portrait (419px, 14fps)-1 (glissées) (275px, 25fps).gif

Sort:  

Wow! This work is great and I loved how the details look, I'm also participating in this round of italen, I invite you to see my performance entry dancing salsa;) Good luck in the contest friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51