iTalent Round 12 - Original Drawing D-0422

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Recently I found the interesting art contest iTalent on the Steemit.

Well, I decided to participate, but wasn't sure what kind of art to go with.
I have the hundreds of paintings and a lot of drawings in my studio.

Suddenly I found my drawings, belong to the Brain and Technology Series and I think it's a good start to participate in art contest -iTalent. This is the first time when I display my drawing D-0422

D_0422.jpg
Ink drawing D-0422 by Elizabeth Elkin.

This drawing D-0422 was done with black indian ink on the archival paper.
The size of the actual drawing is 7"x 5"

If somebody is interested to see my Brain and Technology Series of works can go to my art page and here is the link:

https://www.trueart.ca/gallery/nggallery/tags/technology

From@trueart

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

buen arte y muy creativo te deseo muchos éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82