Sort:  

Novi Dizajn (Master).png

ITALLINE.png

Thank YOu iTalent.png

ITALLINE 180.png

Awesome track @thomasrobertgent :) I love the solo at 1:50, simply love it! Can you place a soundcloud link so other contestants and judges can hear you without mistaking the discord link.

Thanks so much mate! Really appreciate the feed back. I’ve updated the post with a sound cloud link

To help you let you know about the embed feature on Soundcloud

  1. Go to your track
  2. Click "Share"
  3. Choose "Embed"
  4. Copy the code
  5. Paste it to your post, and it should look like below...

Thanks mate! I’ll sort it out when I get home. 👍

👍 no probs

Thanks for the tip, I got the embedded link on my post now. Cheers.

Cool, cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65