iTalent | Round 3 // ¡¡My drawing took off!! ART 3D

in #italent6 years ago

A big hello to all my friends from Steemit. I hope you had an excellent day!

Today I made a drawing, finally I had a few hours of time to draw: 3 and I decided to make a 3D drawing to make it more fun, this drawing that I will share with you is my participation in the iTalen contest in its delivery No. 3, this contest was created by @ivan.atman to support the community of artists who live within Steemit, if someone wants to participate go to their profile and see more information, now show my entry, I hope you like it: D

3D.jpg

I had some problems to take the images of the drawing process, since I took them with the camera without having introduced the Micro SD memory, therefore they were inside the internal memory, but when I passed them to the PC I could not visualize them, they were not in no folder and not inside the camera, I do not know what happened :s

I really liked the effect it achieved, it's very interesting, and I achieved it thanks to the shadow of the plane on the sheet of paper, with this almost all the effect is done, I hope you liked my drawing and if so, let me know with your support

Until next time!

baner post.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, this is so dope! Keep blessing steemit with your amazing talent

I found you via @artzone's post

wow, a sorprise, thank you so much for your vote and your words

You're welcome friend

Well done! I'm adding you to the @ARTzONE voting list.

thank you very much!

Que buena ilustración amigo tu eres muy genial te felicito, ese avión me lleva loco, jajaja, parece que esta despegando, saludos y éxitos amigo.

muchas gracias amigo, saludos!

Hola!! me parece precioso este arte en 3D te ha quedado espectacular, un abrazo.

muchas gracias, un saludo :3

you are so talented! awesome job

thank you so much, greetings!

Increible super genial, te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49