⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 12 // Velociraptor - a Jurassic creature (video of the process in stop motion)

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

A great greeting to all!

On this occasion, I bring to you my new participation in the i-Talent contest that was created by @ivan.atman and is in its round number 12.

The drawing I made this time is a dinosaur, a velociraptor specifically, I wanted to do it with the realism technique to detail each part well. In this drawing it takes around 40 hours and I hope that the result will be liked by all.

20181019_150108-01.jpeg
separaqdor copia.png
To make this drawing take as reference an image where a fierce dinosaur appears, whose image only takes the claws and places a velociraptor head, I found it interesting to combine it ...

The most difficult thing to do this drawing was to create the texture of the dinosaur's skin and the easiest thing was to replace the dinosaur's head. Now we go with the video of the process.
separaqdor copia.png

PROCESS


separaqdor copia.png
This drawing I liked a lot, since I really like dinosaurs since I was little, I hope you liked it a lot and that you leave me your opinion in the comments and your support with a positive vote: D without saying more, I say goodbye steemians, until my next post!
separaqdor copia.png

Materials:

  • HB pencil
  • Colors Faber-Castell
  • Opaline sheet
  • Photos taken with a Samsung Galaxy On5
  • Video made with Sony Vegas Pro 11

portada.jpg

Do you like art? Then you are in the right place!

baner post.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
y2e9bcxgtr.jpg

Great drawing of a raptor :D. Very detailed and the colours are well done. I enjoyed looking at the creation video as well :).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I really like dinosaurs, especially raptors XD So this was a great treat for this spider !!! Love the video also !! GRRRRRRAWWWWWWWWWRRRRRRRRRR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31