My entry for the italent [round 4]

in #italent6 years ago

Hello everyone,

For a while I wanted to do something more with a drawing I make in a digital way and thought of making a little animation of my work. This was the perfect moment for it and It was also for practice and of course for the fun. I really like how it turned out.
Here is my entry for the italent contest.

https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-contest-new-rules-or-auditions-for-round-4-or-all-talents-accepted-or-submit-your-entry-until-11-th-of-may

image

My inspiration came from a movie where the message was

" Be yourself and embrace your unique style"


Here in this animation/gif you can also see a fast build up of the process.
She started out as a character in a futuristic style, and now she is winking too ;).
I am planning to make more of these because it is a lot of fun to make and to decorate your blog with.

Thanks for watching to my entry.


image

image

image

Sort:  

Novi Dizajn (Master).png

ITALLINE.png

Thank YOu iTalent.png

ITALLINE 180.png

muy original, esta muy colorido y brillante tu obra te felicito.

Gracias amigo :)

Congratulations @nymia.aryn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow!!! me encanto el gif del proceso y el guiño del ojo!!! que buen trabajo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05