You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ITalent contest ROUND 7 // fantasy shell - a magic turtle // I show you how to make this colorful drawing

in #italent6 years ago

Another captivating piece from you! Thank you for sharing your talents here on the Steem blockchain. I'd love to see another timelapse video if you have the resources for it.

I'm in love with the absolute vibrancy of the colors you use in your work. The detail is mind blowing. As an artist, I can easily say your art is inspiring new goals for my work.

Question: Do you work with graphic design as well or is paper your main medium?

Thanks again! Your art rocks.
-Narashi

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your words, they are very motivating!
soon I will only bring drawings with time lapse, colo I did not have time for this: s

I have more experience with paper, but I also usually design logos and some simple things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52