iTALENT Contest | Round 3 | Amazing Grace - My Chains Are Gone

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone this is my entry for italent contest which a cover of Amazing Grace from the movie My Chains Are Gone.. It's a little bit different to the traditional version but i made it my own :)

I hope you enjoy it

Thanks for watching and thanks to @ivan.atman for putting on this contest :)
~ Melissa Kellie Xx

Sort:  

Beautiful sound beautiful song.:)

Thanks so much <3 <3

beautiful girl and beautiful voice

Thank you for watching :)

Your song made my day rockstar. 😍 Felling really refreshing after hear this. ☺

Thank you :D i'm glad you enjoyed it @sushovon002 you are soo kind :)

Same as you ☺


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

very nice tu presentacion muy bonita voz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39