⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 11 - An iguana in pure color (Video of the process with images in sequence)

in #italent6 years ago

Greetings to all my friends from Steemit, I hope you are very well ...

En este post les traigo una nueva participación en el gran concurso que apoya el talento, el i-Talent que se encuentra en su ronda número 11, este espectacular concurso lo crea el gran @ivan.atman y aquí les dejo la publicación si se animan a participar https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/i-talent-or-round-11-has-begun-or-all-talents-accepted-or-submit-until-1-st-of-october-or-powered-by-gtg-and-curie.

I had previously made color drawings, using watercolors, this time I decided to do something a little big, very detailed and with a lot of color, doing something realistic with watercolors, showing that it is possible, no matter how complicated this technique of colors diluted in water, So this was the result.

20181001_162452.jpg

What I liked most about this drawing were the precise details that it has and that were a bit difficult at the same time, because it required a lot of precision, it was also very relaxing and entertaining because I love painting, making gradients, intensifying the color in some Areas is fascinating. What required more time, dedication and patience was delineating everything with a black pen to highlight every detail and color.
For the process of this drawing, it occurred to me to make a sequence of the process with many photos together in one video and that I did, in total there are more than 170 photos that create the sequence.

Materials:

  • Watercolors Faber-Castell.
  • Brush Faber-Castell medium fine.
  • Fine tip brush.
  • Opaline sheet.
  • Photos taken with Samsung Salaxy S3 phone.

If you liked my drawing, let me know with your valuable vote and your comment. If you have any advice or constructive criticism for me, do it and I will gladly take it into account. I hope to see you soon!

PicsArt_09-18-06.21.22.jpg

Sort:  

This is Frikkin incredible! Great work, thanks a lot for sharing this one. I saw it on @ivan.atman page and had to come see it for myself.

Have you seen This One by @ramses.ber? I told Ivan “good luck!” Cuz that’s what he’s gonna need this time around, a whole bunch of good luck picking a winner out of a bucket of first place entries.

Congratulations, again, great entry!

@dandays Really, thank you very much for your beautiful comment, it is very taken into account, it makes me very happy to share my art with everyone, those beautiful comments, inspire me to improve every day to impress. More and more ... thanks seriously!

@dandays Ramses and her are really close actually, as in bf-gf I mean :)

Whhaaatt?! Oh man how cool would that be just to hang out with both of them in their art studio for a whole day??

Ya’all may as well tie the knot because it’s obvious to the rest of the world you’re *a lot Alike! Great work you two. @ivan.atman thank you for curating these.

@ivan.atman, is more than that, he is, my life, my main inspiration. We are constantly motivated to be better every day and keep growing.
@ ivan.atman Thanks for your true and very sincere appreciation of art!

Really amazing to hear that @marianmoreno-ng it felt that way when I've seen you guys together on instagram, you really do look like an amazing couple <3 keep fueling each others fire, I know the feeling, me and my wife are pushing each other forward all the time ✌

Super!!! Love the colours!
Cracking job marian :D
Your Aaaaawesomee :D

Thanks friend for your valuable comment, I'm glad you liked it.

Awesome skills :D
Keep up the sick work!!
Yeeow!

This piece is amazing @marianmoreno-ng excellent job on this one, wow!

As always, thanks for your valuable comment @ ivan.atman, it means a lot!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your article has been upvoted by CELF, a curation project for visual, plastic and performing arts, music, and literature, we will share it so it can receive more upvotes :). Drop by at our discord server!: https://discord.gg/fC5jcDF


woooo. hermana eso esta fabuloso, sigue asi. dios la bendiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62