iTalent Round 8/Dj Lyon89 - MY ELECTROMIX

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

iTalent Round 8 | Powered by: @gtg and @curie

64dbeabb07426235a6842f3d75336807.jpg

Hello friends, here is my participation for this great contest. This song was created one afternoon, in which the electronic sounds abounded in my head while I was working in the FL STUDIO, sounds that I wanted to express with great inspiration and here is my projected idea turned into a song, I hope you enjoy it. GREETINGS BROTHERS !!

Greetings to the talented jury @ivan.atman @antminer @megy.fine.arts @bil.prag

Music is the language of the soul ... !!

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Lyon89 (36).gif

Sort:  

This was so cool! I don't listen to a lot of EDM, but this is super stellar quality and I loved it!

OH thank you very much for your support Beth <3 !!

Great EDM set @lyon89, nice production values :)

Ehy @ivan.atman !! , thank you very much my brother :D !!

hey man, you are already a great musician, I really enjoyed what you did, and as you said with limited tools, its really perfect, and I wanted to say I liked changes in your track, which you changed it in the middle part to something heavier :D great job man! (enjoyable melodies) wish you the bests!

Oh brother @davidfar, I really needed to hear a big breath like that, thank you very much friend, you're my new musical brother, you have my support! that our music continues to flow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56