italent entry: LOVE ME Original music by Ludovichs

in #italent6 years ago

Hello friends! I present myself in this italent competition with an original song in the AUDITORY ARTS,singing / rapping category, their language is Spanish so I will be leaving the translation to English, I am a music producer and singer from Venezuela and I wanted to share this one of my last songs, I hope you like it, without more anything to say here the subject.
by. @ludovichs


Lyric.

K7: first verse.

Make my day to day the best of my life, just thinking about kissing you activates my fantasy, while the hours pass my heart implores you, and little by little my lips devour you, I would like you to feel what for you I feel , fall in love with you I never regret, this love is great and for you more grows, come to my heart that already belongs to you, make the magic come back that your body and mine unfold, I call you and you hang me and I want explain yourself but do not answer, give me an answer that my heart beats towards you go in a straight line.

Pre chorus.

The opportunities come and go, but what I feel for you will never go away, in my thoughts you will always be, and my heart will love you more, will love you.

Chorus.

Love me as I love you Make me feel that I fly, tell me everything I know that raises me to the sky, with you I know I want to, spend a whole time, devouring your body you make me feel alive.

Carlos Nova: Second verse.

Please answer when I call you, understand that every night I miss you, and I do not know what to do I do not want to lose you, because my heart has been tied to your hands for a while, understand that I need you a signal, please answer me that I need to breathe, of your words I live, for your kisses I die, if you are not in my life I feel like a blind man, I do not know how to explain to you that even I did not know that in my bed you would stay, now the memory Kill very deeply if this is your departure, I ask you what you have and you do not tell me anything, please talk to me that there is something in your eyes.

Pre chorus.

The opportunities come and go, but what I feel for you will never go away, in my thoughts you will always be, and my heart will love you more, will love you.

Chorus.
Love me as I love you Make me feel that I fly, tell me everything I know that raises me to the sky, with you I know I want to, spend a whole time, devouring your body you make me feel alive.

Ludovichs: third verse.

Where is the love of my life, a labyrinth without exit and is hidden, an immense world but you are my universe, I only think about you and the bad becomes inverse, time passes and you do not follow my side, and for your kisses I'm desperate, and there's no return I'm in love, I'd like to be that lucky, I do not know what happens when I see you, my mind thinks and I do not believe it, the more you ignore me the more I want you, a life with you is what I fantasize , tell me how I can escape, of that beautiful smile that makes me fly.

Second precoro: Carlos Nova

It happens that I call you and you do not answer, I need an answer from you, from my life you have the door open, to stay when you want, I need to feel your affection, please stay with me, my dreams I want only with you, your love It makes me feel alive.
You make me feel alive

outro
Ludovichs, carlos nova, k7 giving him strength, giving him slowly, rising in rank, little by little, doing things well, well done, worthwhile.

thanks you @ivan.atman for the invitation.

Sort:  

Amazing and eclectic piece of hip hop @ludovichs I really dig the retro lead synth, great production and kudos on the vocal/rap, especially at 01:53 - 01:58, glad to have you on board, I will check the rest of your tracks ✌

Thank you for participating in the iTalent Contest
AUDITORY ARTS CATEGORY

 
Don't forget you must vote from 5'th until 10'th of March if you want to be eligible, please check other contestants, if you don't vote for other artists/performers you get disqualified

PLEASE DO NOT VOTE BEFORE THE ANNOUNCEMENT
ON THE 5'th OF MARCH

good luck @ludovichs

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies for writing this great original content. Do not use bid bots for at least 1-2 days, as your post may get picked up by top curators.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me.If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat or discord most of the time.

ballot-1294935.png

iTALENT CONTEST "VOTING" HAS STARTED

All contestants must vote if they want to stay in the competition, contestants that don't vote until the 10'th of March are diqualified
How and where to vote you can find in the link below

https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-qualifications-or-voting-time-has-now-begun-or-all-contestants-vote-from-6-th-until-10-th-of-march

Good luck @ludovichs

For any questions join the iTalent discord server

https://discord.gg/g4EZQ3d

discorg.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72