Italent contest: my entry: HEART LANES - kucheebeats

in #italent6 years ago

Hey steem! This is my first entry for the Italent contest.
Hiphop is changing. Art is not stagnant. Here's an urban Hiphop instrumental
PicsArt_05-27-02.37.54.png

The sense of community on Steemit is really impressive and is all that is needed for the flourishing of art. Big ups to everyone keeping the community alive and together

https://www.soundcloud.com/kucheebeats/heart-lanez-mp3

Sort:  


Novi Dizajn (Master).png

ITALLINE.png

Thank YOu iTalent.png

ITALLINE 180.png

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

My bad! Done.

Great work! You got me flowing so I'm following! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51