A music video production with no budget / Round 7 of iTalent

in #italent6 years ago

A music video with no budget / Round 7 of iTalent.

This was the first time that I could co-direct and produce an audiovisual project. I produced this video for a venezuelan metal band with zero budget, everything was from the idea to the record on the same moment, it was just crazy and nothing was planned or written. Two days of recording and later I spent just one day editing it as flat as I could. I did all the cameras, some ideas and even acting in the first scene. A fun video in two with no budget. Enjoy!




Video by Kirvic L. Aguilera / PK Producción Audiovisual
Music by Psycho Pact
Psycho Pact photo by Kirvic L. Aguilera




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34