i-TALENT | ROUND 12-Step by Step- My dream the perfect musical world

in #italent6 years ago

My name is Jesus medit, I once had a dream one of the happiest dreams of my life, in my dream everything was perfect, music was part of the day to day of people. In my dream there was no evil, there was no hunger, no wars, all we needed to survive was to play music every day and be happy.


I dreamed a night with this musical world. Where I live there are no traces of music, the closest musician lives far away and luckily he is my best friend, I want this real world to be more like my dream, since in each corner you could find a musician and share musically with the.


¿Did you know that many children have never had a guitar in their hands? A sad reality we must promote music to our young people and children, let's not let the children live without knowing an instrument.


I hope you like my drawing <3

Materials Used: pencil 6B, 7B,HB, paper, and imagination

Imagen (61).jpg

Step 1


We must define the drawing lines, since they are the main base
Imagen (43).jpg

Step 2


we remark to give the depth the tree and the Guitar houses.
Imagen (55).jpg

Step 3


The symphony is time to give it life, shading a bit more.
Imagen (56).jpg

Step 4


In all drawing the luminosity is important, it gives realism and beauty.
Imagen (60).jpg

Final Step 5


The details, in the guitar houses, the house of the tree, and the symphony we must work them even more.
Imagen (61).jpg

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved

My participation in this contest called i talent, I want to thank @ ivan.atman and the sponsors greeting @gtg and @curie that motivate you to grow as artists.

I leave the link of this wonderful contest: https://steemit.com/art/@i-talent/i-talent-or-round-12-has-begun-or-all-talents-accepted-or-submit- until-22-nd-of-october-or-powered-by-gtg-and-curie

Thank you to the entire Steemit Community for your support!


steemiyt.png

medit.gif

Sort:  

nice jesusmedit :3

what a good drawing friend, your story reminds me of the yellow submarine the beatles the movie,

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35