You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time lapse video painting from start to finish titled “The Wolf Goddess” with collaboration music by @playitforward

in #italent6 years ago

@errymil This is just amazing, the technique behind it is just outstanding. It was such a pleasure to see how you did everything on the time-lapse, this is one of the first real deal entries on my contest, thank you man.

@playitforward I loved your tune man, really chill with positive vibes, kudos on the collab

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much @ivan.atman, i feel so honored and thank you for mentioning @playitforward he is also an awesome musician.

@errymil I feel honored as well to have artist of your caliber on my contest, I loved your work and am stunned by the technique, really
Me and @playitforward met on Steemit Music Alliance and on #beatbattle contest as well I think, he makes great tunes

@ivan.atman Thank you! We probably ran into each other sometime with Block Mountain as well!

Oh yeah @playitforward that's right, you are one of the mountaineers :)
Really looking forward to the project, I'm on the first line-up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49