You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ITALENT ENTRY - My Original Song "Introverted"

in #italent6 years ago

@branhmusic such an amazing performance from you man, I always like the way you are in such a tight groove, in full control of your lungs whilst doing that cool fingerstyle. Sorry for the name switch on the announcement post, I actually copy and paste that info&pic from one comment to another so I am bound to forget to add a new name because I do it manually

If you are ever up for collab here on Steemit holler, are you on Steemit Music Alliance yet?

Sort:  

Thanks @ivan.atman. I'm not on Steemit Alliance, what is it?

@branhmusic It is a discord group with more than 300 Steemian musicians there, place to collaborate, see all the news about the music on the platform, and all the contests that are current, here is the invite below
https://discordapp.com/invite/na8W5Wr

Thanks for the invite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64