You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iTalent Contest Audition--Playing an Instrument

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Thanks... yeah, never used to be much of a "shredder" lol. It's a bit of a new technique for me (hence its somewhat stilted delivery) but, if you pay attention, both of my fav guitarists, Hendrix and Page both use the shredding pick technique at various times (look at Jimi's "Machine Gun"...) never all the time, but sporadically, which is what I have attempted to do as well. Well, as the "mood and music suited me" lol. There's a lot of room to be creative w this one, and everytime is different! (ive actualy already replaced this embedded video once with a retake lol)

Sort:  

lol I do that too, going back and editing poems and so on after they're posted :D

Haha yeah... I'm pretty bad about it :/ you prob do know this already, but, just heads up that apparently editing your posts uses up bandwidth like crazy... so I gootta be careful and try and not do it, but I pretty much end up editing like... at LEAST half of all postage lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45