My Entry to the iTalent Steemit Contest

in #italent6 years ago

piano-header.jpg

Here's my entry into the iTalent Steemit contest. I just came across this contest tonight and it seems like a really cool idea for a challenge so I thought I'd throw my entry in there. Thanks for listening

Sort:  


Novi Dizajn (Master).png

ITALLINE.png

Thank YOu iTalent.png

ITALLINE 180.png

Man that's dope. Keep up the good work.Stereo-Tee-Loop.gif

Awesome! Really appreciate that and you taking the time to listen :)

Cool, i'll check out this contest for sure, good luck bro!

Thanks Ken. You should enter as well. It's a talent contest so I think any sort of talent counts to enter from what I can gather.

Pretty cool beat @fresheiremusic you don't often see 3/8 in hip hop, I appreciate that, and love the brakes as well ✌

Thanks for taking the time to listen. Appreciate it.

Great instrumental! Flowy. :) I'm following!

Awesome! Thanks so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51