i-Talent Round 11 | Adrien L - Chocolate (Home's remake)

in #italent6 years ago (edited)



I could say many things about this song, but the most important thing about art is that we must feel it.

This song is part of the music that I really want to show and make public, because it's the one I enjoy the most.

It was the first song I produced, the first beat, probably the first time I sang a song completely made by me and the first time I entered a studio to record.

It's the music I want to keep doing and sharing, just for pleasure, for fun.

I leave here also the first version that includes some loose verses in English. Available on YT

Enjoy it.

Podría decir muchas cosas sobre esta canción, pero lo más importante del arte es que debemos sentirlo.

Esta canción es parte de la música que realmente quiero mostrar y hacer pública, porque es la que más disfruto.

Fue la primera canción que produje, el primer beat que hice apenas bajé el FL studio, probablemente la primera vez que canté una canción completamente hecha por mí y la primera vez que entré a un estudio para grabar.

Es la música que quiero seguir haciendo y compartiendo, sólo por placer, por gusto, por diversión.

Dejo aquí también la primera versión que incluye algunos versos sueltos en inglés. Disponible en YT

Lyrics.


Chocolate and pineapple a cocktail
your lips plasmados on my skin
I'll leave a note in case you don't answer.
I'll move on at dawn

I keep his kisses without rancor
I have in my soul its smell
Mami, let the pain go.
that when I get back we'll be better off

loves his body under the sun
love the light of my arrebol
I want her in my room.
Her ass is a blessing.

This goes down the streets we walk.
for the first time we kissed.
Now what matters is where we are.
the utopia, the horizon and the path we take

I keep those drinks in my being.
I keep yesterday's letters
that love doesn't stay on paper
that love doesn't stay on paper

Chocolate and pineapple a cocktail
his lips plasmados on my skin
I'll leave a note in case you don't answer.
I'll move on at dawn.

Letra en español


Chocolate y de piña un coctel
tus labios plasmados sobre mi piel
le dejo una nota por si no atiendes
seguiré adelante al amanecer

Guardo sus besos sin rencor
tengo en mi alma su olor
mami ya deja el dolor
que cuando regrese estaremos mejor

ama su cuerpo bajo el sol
ama la luz de mi arrebol
la quiero en mi habitación
su culo es una bendición

esto va por las calles que caminamos
por la primera vez que nos besamos
ahora lo que importa es donde estamos
la utopía, el horizonte y el camino que tomamos

Guardo esos tragos en mi ser
conservo las cartas del ayer
que el amor no se quede en un papel
que el amor no se quede en un papel

Chocolate y de piña un coctel
sus labios plasmados sobre mi piel
le dejo una nota por si no atiendes
seguiré adelante al amanecer.

Adrien L

► Available on DSound
and Choon

Sort:  

Chocolate y de piña un cóctel...

Sabes que este tema me gusta mucho hermano, cuando hablo contigo es como si estuviera esta canción de fondo, algo así! Feliz fin de semana.

Gracias brother, tus comentarios siempre llenan el alma! Felices días para ti.

Hello @fernando.lubezki, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks bros! Greetings, goodvibes.

When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it.

Did you just assume my gender?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61