Flaco Pop (original composition) [prod. LBK] | i-Talent

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Art is a way to illustrate the most sacred and sublime of our imagination through the sensations that generate.

For this occasion I wanted to find an R&B sound with Latin airs, I liked it as it has been, I think I have achieved my personal goal.

Although it has a very gang color, I have to say that I have thought a bit about jazz and the voice of Jorja Smith, as well as atmospheric sonidos with a touch of rock. But I think that the universe of this sound gives a lot, could include a lyrics with elements of tango or bolero and maybe it is very good. In fact I have a letter stored with poetic things and more gangster sound; I hope you release it soon.

Enjoy this.

 

 

El arte es una forma de ilustrar lo más sagrado y sublime de nuestra imaginación a través de las sensaciones que nos generan.

Para esta ocasión, quería encontrar un sonido de R&B con aires latinos, me gustó como lo ha sido, creo que he logrado mi objetivo personal.

Aunque tiene un color muy gang, debo decir que he pensado un poco en el jazz y la voz de Jorja Smith, además de los sonidos atmosféricos con un toque de rock. Pero creo que el universo de este sonido da mucho, podría incluir una letra con elementos de tango o bolero y tal vez sea muy bueno. De hecho, tengo unas barras guardadas con cosas poéticas y más sonido gang; Espero soltarla pronto.

Disfruta esto.

FL

My blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56