Avatar creation through real image | Italent contest

in #italent6 years ago

avatar-final3.png

Hello everyone, how are you? today I publish my first participation in the challenge "Italent" created by @ivan.atman.
This work is an avatar that I created for @paulosabaini, Paulo wanted me to create an avatar through a photo using a mafia style.
My best in graphic design has always been the vectorization of real images. And that's what I did!

So in the mafia style there is always a hat and that's where I started!

I found this hat on google and vectored it

Real HatVector Hat
hat2.jpghat(vector).jpg

After that I began to vectorize the face

Photo of PauloFace Vector
cara1.pngcara2.png

I had to put on some sunglasses and take a more serious look.

After the face was just missing was a suit, so I found this photo of this man at pixabay.com and vectorized the part of the suit

Photo of ManSuit vector with vectorized face
FATO.jpgVector3.png

After this there were some changes as for example in the neck and the position of the hat.

Concluding and moving on to the final art processes, I created a 500px by 500px file, positioned the created vector and added the italy flag in the background.

And there's the result!

avatar-final3.png

And that's it! what did you think of the result? If you liked and would like a similar avatar, talk to me.


sign.png

Sort:  

Nice AV, Thank you for sharing.


ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil

Novi Dizajn (Master).png
ITALLINE.png
Thank YOu iTalent.png
ITALLINE 180.png

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Sorry! Following!

Muito muito bom!!! 👍

Muito Obrigado Psos!!

Muy buen Trabajo! Me gusta mucho! Saludos

Gracias @akarantain! Gracias por el comentario! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67