You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iTalent Contest Round 5 - Be prepared (Original song)

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow you are amazing ! First the message is exactly how I feel about society, and i your voice is mesmerizing. Thanks to @ivan.atman for sharing it, you are a true gem!
I am curious to know what you gonna do with the song? Do you have a production/arrangement in mind ?

I hear a mix Reggae Soul

Sort:  

Wow. Well thanks for feeling me and my message. That means a lot.
actually I didn't have anything in mind yet. I am just writing down the things that move me and what's gonna happen with it is a matter that I leave to the magic. Maybe this could be a opportunity to create some. Your idea sounds quite soothing. If you ever feel like creating something together find me on discord. Melavie#1713 :)

Yes please let's talk ! I would love to include Ivan too in the process !

Oh yes! Ivan is my inspirator! :)

I am struggling to add you on discord ! I am Ed Privat
#1762

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69