Italent round #4 - IL Mio Tesoro - @davidcentenor.

in #italent6 years ago (edited)



HI friends italent.
DON GIOVANNI (WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART 1787)
libretto by Lorenzo da Ponte (after Giovanni Bertati's libretto for Giuseppe Gazzaniga's opera IL convicto di pietra; also after The Don Juan legends)
Il mio tesoro
From act II, scene 2
Setting: Seville, the 17th century; a courtyard adjoining Donna Anna's house
Character: Don Octavio
At last Don Octavio is convincent that Don Giovanni is responsible for the morder of Donna Anna's Father. He declares his determination to avenge this wrong and to bring comfort to his beloved.

Saludos amigos de steemit y de italent en su ronda n°4, me gustaría participar con un Aria de la Ópera Don Giovanni, IL Mio Tesoro del gran compositor Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, espero les guste mi interpretación.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice!! You should use #classical-music as one of your tags...you can get a lot of support there 😊✌️

Thank you very much for the friendly advice, in my next publications I will take into account @ classical-music. Bye @gayarty.

I absolutely admired your journal davidcentenor, please retain the wonderful content. genuinely parmacoy

Thank you very much @parmacoy, it is a pleasure to know that the things I do like a lot of people, I will continue publishing many more things, I am working hard so that everything goes well, a friendly hug.

I love the color of your voice @davidcentenor

Thank you friend @ivan.atman for the flattery, I congratulate you on the #italent project, it is important to support talent all over the world. Until another opportunity friend.

Muy bien hermano, excelente interpretacion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74