iTalent | Round 4 for auditory arts- por el camino pelao (version instrumental) by @carlosfbass

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Saludos comunidad aquí les dejo mi entrada para participar en la categoría de #AuditoryArts en la ronda numero 4 de iTalent. segunda vez que participare en este Concurso creado por @ivan.atman

Greetings community here I leave my entry to participate in the category of #AuditoryArts in round number 4 of iTalent. second time I will participate in this Contest created by @ ivan.atman



1.jpg

Sort:  

I enjoyed this a lot, such a heart full melody :)

que bueno que te gusto, gracias por tu apoyo! excelente concurso /it's good that you like me, thanks for your support! excellent contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37